L'équipe de TADA

Pieter De Witte

Managing Director

pieter@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Eef Verbeke

Project Facilitator

eef@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Kelly Van Hoorebeeck

Weekend school lead

kelly@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Isabelle Cammaert

External relations & Alumni Lead

isabelle@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Vicky Giannakis

Public & internal affairs Lead

vicky@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Catherine Voets

Alumni Quality Manager

catherine.voets@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Lauranne Garitte

Alumni Project Manager

lauranne@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Naïla Jaffer

PEDAGOGICAL QUALITY MANAGER

naila@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Camille Delmarcelle

Pedagogical Team Manager & Fundraising EU expert

camille@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Alexia Feldheim

PEDAGOGICAL TEAM MANAGER & FUNDRAISING MANAGER

alexia@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Marjan Vander Gracht

Pedagogical Team Manager & Office Manager

marjan@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sabrina De Croock

Digital Project Manager

sabrina@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Charlotte Duquenne

Pedagogical Team Manager & IT

charlotte.d@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Veerle Calvaer

HR Officer

veerle@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Maëlys de Wilde

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR & PEDAGOGICAL QUALITY ASSISTANT

maelys@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sandrine Henne

Alumni Network Coordinator

sandrine@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Chloe Zimmer

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR & ANTENNA COORDINATOR

chloe@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Jaap Vreeke

Pedagogical Team Manager & Project Manager

jaap@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Kathleen Mentrop

Communication Manager

kathleen@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Caitlin Moens

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR

caitlin@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Clothilde Graffeca

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR

clothilde@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Thelma Overbergh

Pedagogical Coordinator & Fundraising coordinator

thelma@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Maïlys Dumont

Pedagogical Coordinator & Fundraising coordinator

mailys@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Ellen Fierens

Pedagogical Coordinator

ellen@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Zanna Algoed

Alumni Team Manager

zanna@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Merel Overloop

Pedagogical Coordinator & Fundraising coordinator

merel@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Annelies Priels

Internal Operations Manager

annelies@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Ellen Hertegonne

Alumni Network Coordinator

ellen.h@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Barbara Verhelst

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR & PEDAGOGICAL QUALITY ASSISTANT

barbara@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Eleanor Denneman

Pedagogical Coordinator & Office Assistant

eleanor@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Lauren Rock

Pedagogical Coordinator

lauren@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Mireille Anza Aïssa

Communication Assistant

mireille.jobstudent@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Ashraf Khan

Class Coordinator

ashraf.jobstudent@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Aya Bourfiss

Class Coordinator

aya.jobstudent@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Natalia Goldyn

Class Coordinator

natalia.jobstudent@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Tolga Aygunes

Class Coordinator

tolga.jobstudent@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Nina Plateau

Pedagogical Coordinator

nina@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Marte Oris

Pedagogical Coordinator

marte@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Edgar Deven

Pedagogical coordinator

edgar@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Rachid Essiaf

Pedagogical Coordinator

rachid@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Lore Adriaenssens

Pedagogical Coordinator

lore@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Ines Penxten

Pedagogical Coordinator

ines.p@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com...

Lina De Smedt

Pedagogical Coordinator

lina@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com...

Maud Vander Steen

Pedagogical Coordinator

maud@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com...

Paloma van Gansberghe

Pedagogical Coordinator

paloma@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com...

Coralie Gelie

Pedagogical Coordinator

coralie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com...

Alyson Farruggia

Pedagogical Coordinator

alyson@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Elif Karahisarli

Alumni Network Coordinator

elif@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Aleks Backiel

Pedagogical Coordinator

aleks@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Corinne Dalençon

Pedagogical Coordinator

corinne.d@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Najat Aberkane

Pedagogical Coordinator

najat@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Kamil Boutaher

Pedagogical Coordinator

kamil@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Galya Zaharieva

Pedagogical Coordinator

galya@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

JOACHIM MPAH LOBÉ

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR

joachim@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Nicole Dushime

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR

nicole@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Albane Roux

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR

albane@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Isis Vansteersthem

Project coordinator Alumni 16+

isis@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Jesse Seminck

ALUMNI NETWORK COORDINATOR

jesse@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Ouassima Saddiki

Class Coordinator

ouassima.jobstudent@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Laura Palavu

Class Coordinator

laura.jobstudent@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Wassima Kouraj

Class Coordinator

wassima.jobstudent@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Share This