Het TADA-team

Sofie Foets

Founder & Board Member

sofie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Pieter De Witte

Managing Director

pieter@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Julie Lefebvre

Internal Operations Lead

julie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Eef Verbeke

Project Facilitator & Executive Officer

eef@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Emilie De Brabandere

Alumni Lead

emilie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Julia Heneffe

Pedagogical Team Manager

julia@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Charlotte Petitjean

Pedagogical Coordinator & Alumni Assistant

charlotte@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Annemie Duquet

Weekendschool Lead

annemie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Catherine Voets

Alumni Quality Manager

catherine.voets@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Lauranne Garitte

Alumni Project Facilitator

lauranne@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Naïla Jaffer

Pedagogical Team Manager

naila@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sofie Vandezande

Pedagogical Team Manager

sofie.v@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Robbe Latré

Pedagogical Coordinator & Antenna Coordinator

robbe@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Camille Delmarcelle

Pedagogical Team Manager

camille@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Alexia Feldheim

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR & ANTENNA COORDINATOR & FUNDRAISING AND COMMUNICATION ASSISTANT

alexia@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Françoise Nininahazwe

Pedagogical Coordinator & Alumni Assistant

francoise@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Emile Niama

Pedagogical Coordinator & Alumni Assistant

emile.n@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Marjan Vander Gracht

Pedagogical Coordinator & Office Manager

marjan@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sabrina De Croock

Fundraising Project Manager

sabrina@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Jolien Vandebroek

Pedagogical Coordinator & Pedagogical Quality Assistant

jolien.v@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Charlotte Duquenne

Pedagogical Coordinator & CRM Officer & IT

charlotte.d@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Veerle Calvaer

HR Officer & Volunteer Manager

veerle@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Maëlys de Wilde

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR & ALUMNI ASSISTANT

maelys@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sandrine Henne

Pedagogical Coordinator

sandrine@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Tessa Nova

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR & COPYWRITING & EVENT ASSISTANT

tessa@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Stephanie Lamine

Pedagogical Coordinator

stephanie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Chloe Zimmer

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR & ANTENNA COORDINATOR

chloe@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Jaap Vreeke

Pedagogical Coordinator

jaap@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Lisa Delmoitiez

Pedagogical Coordinator

lisa.d@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Ann Peeters

Digital Program Lead

ann@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Kathleen Mentrop

Communication Manager

kathleen@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Christophe Zeegers-Jourdain

CORPORATE RELATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS LEAD

christophe@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Alexane Gaspard

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR & ANTENNA COORDINATOR

alexane@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Andrea Camps

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR & ANTENNA COORDINATOR & PEDAGOGICAL QUALITY ASSISTANT

andrea@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Caitlin Moens

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR

caitlin@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Clothilde Graffeca

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR

clothilde@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Ines Lopez Lopez

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR

ines@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Kaat Doupagne

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR

kaat@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Lien Peeters

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR

lien@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Selene Sinagowitz

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR

selene@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Thelma Overbergh

Pedagogical Coordinator

thelma@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Share This

Thank You!

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

TADA will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.

Hier kom je op een deel van onze website dat nog in opbouw is.

We zijn volop in het ontwikkelproces om de content en de navigatie beter af te stemmen op wat jij graag wilt zien.

Wil je ons helpen?