Het TADA-team

Pieter De Witte

Managing Director

pieter@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Julie Lefebvre

Internal Operations Lead

julie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Christophe Zeegers-Jourdain

CORPORATE RELATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS LEAD

christophe@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Annemie Duquet

Weekendschool Lead

annemie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Eef Verbeke

Project Facilitator & Executive Officer

eef@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sofie Foets

Founder & Board Member

sofie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Catherine Voets

Alumni Quality Manager

catherine.voets@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Lauranne Garitte

Alumni Project Manager

lauranne@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Naïla Jaffer

PEDAGOGICAL QUALITY MANAGER

naila@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Camille Delmarcelle

Pedagogical Team Manager

camille@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Alexia Feldheim

PEDAGOGICAL TEAM MANAGER & FUNDRAISING AND COMMUNICATION ASSISTANT

alexia@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Marjan Vander Gracht

Pedagogical Coordinator & Office Manager

marjan@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sabrina De Croock

Fundraising Project Manager

sabrina@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Charlotte Duquenne

Pedagogical Team Manager & CRM Officer & IT

charlotte.d@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Veerle Calvaer

HR Officer & Volunteer Manager

veerle@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Maëlys de Wilde

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR & ALUMNI ASSISTANT

maelys@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sandrine Henne

Pedagogical Coordinator

sandrine@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Stéphanie Lamine

Pedagogical Coordinator

stephanie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Chloe Zimmer

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR & ANTENNA COORDINATOR

chloe@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Jaap Vreeke

Pedagogical Team Manager

jaap@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Lisa Delmoitiez

Pedagogical Coordinator

lisa.d@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Kathleen Mentrop

Communication Manager

kathleen@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Alexane Gaspard

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR & ANTENNA COORDINATOR

alexane@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Caitlin Moens

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR

caitlin@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Clothilde Graffeca

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR

clothilde@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Ines Lopez Lopez

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR

ines@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Kaat Doupagne

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR

kaat@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Lien Peeters

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR

lien@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Thelma Overbergh

Pedagogical Coordinator

thelma@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Maïlys Dumont

Pedagogical Coordinator

mailys@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Ellen Fierens

Pedagogical Coordinator

ellen@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Zanna Algoed

Alumni Team Manager

zanna@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Merel Overloop

Pedagogical Coordinator

merel@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Kiara Santeddu

Content Creator

kiara@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Annelies Priels

Internal Operations Manager

annelies@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Pauline Heylen

Alumni Network Coordinator

pauline@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Evi De Maeseneire

Alumni Network Coordinator

evi@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Ellen Hertegonne

Alumni Network Coordinator

ellen.h@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Barbara Verhelst

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATOR

barbara@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Nadège Guillaume

Pedagogical Coordinator

nadege@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Eleanor Denneman

Pedagogical Coordinator

eleanor@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sarah Castleford

Pedagogical Coordinator

sarah.c@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Lauren Rock

Pedagogical Coordinator

lauren@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Talip Saritas

Pedagogical Coordinator

talip@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Mireille Anza Aïssa

Communication Assistant

mireille.jobstudent@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Ashraf Khan

Class Coordinator

ashraf.jobstudent@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Aya Bourfiss

Class Coordinator

aya.jobstudent@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Promedi Kulutila M.

Communication Assistant TADA Alumni

promedi.jobstudent@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Natalia Goldyn

Class Coordinator

natalia.jobstudent@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Tolga Aygunes

Class Coordinator

tolga.jobstudent@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Share This

Thank You!

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

TADA will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.

Hier kom je op een deel van onze website dat nog in opbouw is.

We zijn volop in het ontwikkelproces om de content en de navigatie beter af te stemmen op wat jij graag wilt zien.

Wil je ons helpen?